Summer Excursions 2019

Once again this year we will be running our very popular summer excursions. We will be visiting Aldeburgh & Southwold, Southend on Sea, Clacton Air Show, Colchester Zoo, Sandringham Flower Show, Hunstanton as well as many more great days out and destinations. For the full list of summer excursions please see the list below.

Please note that there is a minimum number of 20 bookings required for each trip to run. If you want more information on your chosen excursion please contact us.

To buy your Excursion Ticket(s) please visit the the Enquiry Office at Tower Ramparts Bus Station.
­­­­

All services depart at 09:30 from Tower Ramparts, Crickets Layby.

Sandringham Flower Show*: Wednesday 24th July (return bus leaves venue at 16:30)

Southend on Sea: Friday 26th July (return bus leaves venue at 16:30)

Clacton on Sea: Tuesday 30th July & Tuesday 13th August (return bus leaves venue at 16:30)

Cromer: Wednesday 31st July & Wednesday 21st August (return bus leaves venue at 16:30)

Gt. Yarmouth calling at Pleasurewood Hills and Lowestoft*: Thursday 1st August, Wednesday 7th August & Wednesday 14th August (return bus leaves venue at 16:30)

Aldeburgh & Southwold: Thursday 8th August (return bus leaves venue at 16:30)

Clacton Air Show: Thursday 22nd & Friday 23rd August (return bus leaves venue at 17:00 or 15 minutes after last air show)

Colchester Zoo*: Thursday 29th August (return bus leaves venue at 16:30)

Hunstanton: Friday 30th August (return bus leaves venue at 16:30)

Fares

Adult £10
Child £8
Family £30
Valid for 1 Adult and up to 4 children or 2 Adults and up to 3 children

* To avoid disappointment please note that venue tickets for access into Colchester Zoo, Sandringham Flower Show & Pleasurewood Hills should only be bought once you have arrived at the venue on the day. Only buses with a minimum of 20 bookings will run.

For more information please contact us info@ipswichbuses.co.uk.

Download Leaflet

Download our Summer Excursions Leaflet 2019

Other Trips & Events